EUROPEAN LAMINATES

European laminates offer you the best of international design. It is a wise and modern choice that guarantees a great accessibility of products. A logical choice and an exclusivity reserved for our customers.

CABBINETS: European Laminate

COUNTER: Quartz

WALNUT WOOD

Walnut wood, accompanied by glossy or satin white surfaces, seduces with its warmth and luminosity. Whether with horizontal or vertical lines, this wood is perfect to give a unique and contemporary character.

CABINETS: Walnut, satin and gloss lacquer

COUNTER: Quartz and walnut

KITCHEN

Urban, very friendly and completely open, this is the essence of today's modern environment. The art of living with ease in the most complete comfort, with all the advantages offered by several large drawers and our various ergonomic storage systems.

CABINETS: Stained cherry wood light satin lacquered.

COUNTER: Quartz

WITHOUT APPARENT HANDLES

The design of a modern kitchen leads inevitably to question the relevance of the presence of the cabinet handles. The handles are often perceived as an accessory that adds to the design but in some cases, it is their absence that attracts attention.

CABINETS: Acrylic

COUNTER: Quartz

LAMINÉS EUROPÉENS

Les laminés Européens vous offrent le meilleur du design international. C’est un choix judicieux et moderne qui garanti une grande accessibilité des produits. Un choix logique et une exclusivité réservée à notre clientèle.

ARMOIRES: Laminé Européen

COMPTOIR: Quartz

BOIS DE NOYER

Le bois de noyer, accompagné de surfaces blanches luisantes ou satinées, séduit par sa chaleur et sa luminosité. Que ce soit avec des lignes horizontales ou verticales, ce bois est tout désigné pour donner un caractère unique et contemporain.

ARMOIRES: Noyer, laque satinée et lustrée

COMPTOIR: Quartz et noyer

CUISINE

Urbaine, très conviviale et complètement décloisonnée, voici l'essence de l'environnement moderne d'aujourd'hui. L'art de vivre en toute facilité dans le confort le plus complet, avec tous les avantages qu'offrent plusieurs grands tiroirs et nos différents systèmes ergonomiques de rangement.

ARMOIRES: Merisier teint laqué clair satiné.

COMPTOIR: Quartz

SANS POIGNÉES APPARENTES

Le design d’une cuisine moderne amène inévitablement à se questionner sur la pertinence de la présence des poignées d’armoires. Les poignées sont souvent perçues comme un accessoire qui ajoute au design mais dans certains cas c’est leur absence qui attire l’attention.

ARMOIRES: Acrylique

COMPTOIR: Quartz