Custom furniture

For more than thirty years. Elysée has developed an envied expertise in the world of cabinetmaking. The team of four Forgues brothers in key positions of the company ensures a perfect cohesion between the different operations of a project.

The workshop led by Alain and Gilles Forgues puts at your service a team of cabinetmakers with a solid technical mastery combined with automated machinery at the cutting edge of technology.

Installation

The final quality of your project is related to the quality of execution of each small finishing detail. The impeccable set, once completed, will give you a great satisfaction. Precision is also required for the finishing of the granite and quartz countertops that we are responsible for.

Renovation service

Our complete team of renovation specialists, led by André Forgues, offers you to carry out your work with attention to detail and integrity. The stripping, plumbing, electricity and carpentry, as well as the finishing touch of your project are offered to you with the "turnkey" approach.

We guarantee the deadlines, the precision of the execution and keep the places impeccable and clean on a daily basis, for the whole duration of the project. Designers and renovators together form a winning team for the accomplishment of your project with honors.

Quality and guarantee

Cuisines Élysée offers you a five year warranty on all products made in our workshop and some renovation work.

The hardware products offered are mostly guaranteed for life.

Our thermoplastic products are guaranteed 12 years by the supplier of components '' Thermoform ''.

Turnkey design and fittings

The advantage of entrusting your project to a company that combines the services of design, modern cabinetmaking and renovation is to be able to see your project being completed as according to your plans and specifications without having to intervene daily in the progress of the work renovation while expecting a precise and rigorous work schedule.

The big difference in a turnkey project is the peace of mind and trust in a complete team of professionals dedicated entirely to your project. Jean Forgues and his team of experienced designers understand your needs and make the right proposals to earn your trust throughout the project stages.

Mobilier sur mesure

Depuis plus de trente ans. Élysée oeuvre à la même enseigne et a su développer une expertise enviée dans le monde de l'ébénisterie. L'équipe composée des quatre frères Forgues aux postes clés de l'entreprise assure une cohésion parfaite entre les différentes opérations d'un projet.

L'atelier mené par Alain et Gilles Forgues vous met à votre service une équipe d'ébénistes dotée d'une solide maitrise technique combinée à une machinerie automatisée à la fine pointe de la technologie.

Installation

La qualité finale de votre projet est liée à la qualité d'exécution de chaque petit détail de finition. L'ensemble impeccable, une fois complété, vous procurera une grande satisfaction. La précision est aussi de mise pour la finition des comptoirs de granit et quartz dont nous avons la charge.

Service de rénovation

Notre équipe complète de spécialistes en rénovation, menée par André Forgues, vous offre de mener à bien vos travaux avec le souci du détail et de l'intégrité. Le dégarnissage, la plomberie, l'électricité et la menuiserie, ainsi que la finition complète de votre projet vous sont offerts avec l'approche du « clé en main ».

Nous garantissons les délais, la précision de l'exécution et gardons les lieux impeccables et propres sur une base quotidienne, pour toute la durée du chantier. Designers et rénovateurs forment ensemble une équipe gagnante pour l’accomplissement de votre projet avec mention.

Qualité et garantie

Cuisines Élysée vous offre une garantie de cinq ans sur tous les produits faits dans notre atelier et certains travaux de rénovation.

Les produits de quincailleries offerts sont pour la plupart garantis à vie.

Nos produits de thermoplastique sont garantis 12 ans par le fournisseur de composantes ''Thermoform''.

Design et aménagement clé en main

L'avantage de confier votre projet à une entreprise qui combine à la fois les services de design, d'ébénisterie moderne et de rénovation est de pouvoir voire votre projet réalisé tel que les plans et devis sans avoir à intervenir quotidiennement dans la progression des travaux de rénovation et de vous attendre à un délai d'exécution précis.

La grande différence dans un projet clé en main est la tranquillité d'esprit et la confiance envers une équipe complète de professionnels dévoués entièrement à votre projet. Jean Forgues et son équipe de designers expérimentés seront les bonnes personnes pour comprendre vos besoins et faire les bonnes propositions afin de gagner votre confiance tout au long des étapes du projet.